Yaremche Bukovel

rest in Yaremche

Yaremche is a tourist “mecca” of Prykarpattia. The city is located on the Prut River in the Ivano-Frankivsk region. First of all, the imagination of travelers is attracted by the waterfall Probiy, eight meters high. The city has been known since princely times, as evidenced by such toponyms as Malyvo mountain, Boyarsky stream (Dora), Mykulychyn village. In the 17th century. robbers – people’s insurgents, including Oleksa Dovbush and Vasyl Bayurak – actively traded here. The traditional occupation of the Hutsuls was cattle breeding: raising cattle, especially sheep. There was very little land for growing vegetables and crops. Yaremche Bukovel was first mentioned in 1787 in the Josephine metric – according to the land cadastre of Galicia – as a village. Dora, where seven families lived. Beginning in the twentieth century, Yaremche became a tourist center (in 1896 the tourist club “Yaremchansky” was founded). Already at the beginning of the 20th century, 15,000 vacationers came to Yaremche during the season, which brought in about 200,000 kroons a year. Today Yaremche Bukovel provides a wide range of tourist services for every taste: from the peaceful crackling of a fire in the fireplace to extreme rafting on mountain rivers. The most visited objects among tourists are waterfalls, canyons, passes, the famous Dovbush stone, museums of the Carpathian region, souvenir shops, hotels, mineral springs.

As we know, traditions and customs are respected in Western Ukraine. Residents of Yaremche Bukovel celebrate City Day in late July. This is a great celebration with interesting contests and quests.

The climate here is very humid. Winter is warm, but a lot of snow. Winter is rarely cold. The air temperature in Janukry averages minus three to four degrees, in the mountains at this time of year minus six to twelve degrees.

In Yaremche, as well as in Bukovel, a wide range of services is provided for vacationers:

  1. Bicycle tracks, rental of bicycles and bicycles.
  2. ATVs.
  3. Equestrian and hiking trails.
  4. Skiing, individukl instructor for beginners.
  5. Horseback riding, training.
  6. Equipment for any extreme descent from the mountains.
  7. Rafting.

HOLIDAYS IN YAREMCHE IN WINTER PRICES

Pricing policy for rest in Yaremche is quite democratic. Rental prices start from 250 hryvnia per night, depending on your chosen place of residence. The choice is very large starting from the usukl hostels, hotels and apartments. You can also rent a private estate, for which you will have to pay from 700 hryvnia per day. This is ideal for large companies or for people who are vacationing with children. Cottages and private estates with their territory provide an opportunity to relax.

You can have fun while relaxing in Yaremche in winter in restaurants, cafes, spas, attractions, saunas and swimming pools. If you are in Yaremche on business, it is possible to rent a conference room. For active travelers, local travel companies offer special hiking trails accompanied by an individukl instructor. The routes are laid out in such a way that for a relatively short trip vacationers have the opportunity to visit all the brightest and most beautiful places in Yaremche.

Holidays in Yaremche in the winter prices will leave a pleasant impression of a vacation or weekend. The European level of comfort and accessibility for everyone are the basic rules of work of local entrepreneurs. People living in the western part of Ukraine are distinguished by their hospitality and friendliness. Therefore, a trip to Yaremche is not only an amazing vacation, but also an acqukintance with interesting and exciting interlocutors.

Going on vacation in Yaremche in the winter prices, our company “Transfer to Bukovel” offers you to use our services for a comfortable arrival in this beautiful city. We also carry transportation from Yaremche to Bukovel, because they are very close within a radius of 30 kilometers.

We have been involved in transfers for many years. During this time, we have established ourselves as responsible and professional specialists in the field of transfer throughout Western Ukraine (Bukovel, Ivano-Frankivsk, Lviv, Ternopil). Providing transportation to thousands of vacationers a year, today we occupy a leading position in the field of customer service. We always try to fulfill all the wishes of customers regarding the transfer. We offer comfortable cars and buses. We provide cars and a personal driver for business trips. We have modern large buses for corporate meetings and events. Minibuses for families with children and tourist groups. Excursion cognitive program will help you experience the traditions of local life.

You can view more detailed information on our website or contact the administrator by phone, who will be happy to answer all your questions.

Your exciting journey will begin with us now!

Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
Premium WordPress Themes Download
Premium WordPress Themes Download
lynda course free download
download lava firmware
Download WordPress Themes
udemy free download

Яремче Буковель

Яремче цена
Водоспад в Яремче

Яремче — туристическая «мекка» Прикарпатья на р. Прут в Ивано-Франковской области. Воображение путешественников, прежде всего, привлекает водопад Пробой, высота которого восемь метров. Сам город известен с княжеских времен, о чем свидетельствуют такие топонимы, как гора Маливо, поток Боярский (Дора), село Микуличин. В 17 в. здесь активно промышляли разбойники — народные повстанцы, в том числе и Олекса Довбуш, Василий Баюрак. Традиционным занятием гуцулов было выращивание скота, особенно овец, земли для выращивания овощей и посевов было очень мало. Впервые Яремче Буковель упоминается 1787 в Йосифинський метрике – по земельному кадастру Галичины — как поселок с. Доры, в котором проживало семь семей. Начиная с ХХ века, Яремче превращается в туристический центр (В 1896 основано турклуб «Яремчанский»). Уже в начале 1990 годах в Яремче за сезон приезжало 1500 тысячи отдыхающих, что приносило доход около 200 тысяч крон каждый год. Сегодня Яремче Буковель предоставляет широкий спектр туристических услуг на любой вкус — от мирного потрескивание костра в камине до экстремального сплава по горным рекам. Самые посещаемые объекты среди туристов — это водопады, каньоны, перевалы, известный камень Довбуша, музеи Карпатского края, сувенирные лавки, гостиницы, источники минеральных вод.

Как нам известно, народы западного края Украины чтят и соблюдают традиции и обычаи. Жители Яремче Буковель празднуют День города в конце июля. Большое празднование с интересными конкурсами и квестами.

Климатическая среда здесь очень влажная. Зимой тепло, но очень много снега. Редко может быть, что зима бывает холодной. Температура воздуха в январе, в среднем минус три-четыре градуса, в горах в это время года минус шесть – двенадцать градусов.

В Яремче, как и в Буковеле предоставляется широких спектр услуг для отдыхающих:

  1. Велопарки, аренда велосипедов и веломобилей.
  2. Квадроциклы.
  3. Горные и пешие маршруты путешествий.
  4. Катание на лыжах, индивидуальный инструктор для малоопытных людей.
  5. Катания на лошадях, обучение.
  6. Снаряжения для любого экстремального вида спускания с гор.
  7. Рафтинг.

ОТДЫХ В ЯРЕМЧЕ ЗИМОЙ ЦЕНЫ

Ценовая политика на отдых, в Яремче, довольно таки-демократическая. Цены на аренду жилья от 250 гривен за сутки. В зависимости от выбранного вами места проживания. Выбор очень большой начиная от обычных хостелов, отелей и квартир, также можно себя побаловать и арендовать частную усадьбу, за которую нужно будет заплатить от 700 гривен за сутки, это идеальный вариант для больших компаний или для людей отдыхающих с детьми. Коттеджи и частные дома со своим земельным участком даст возможность отлично отдохнуть.

Развлечься во время отдыха в Яремче зимой цены можно в ресторанах, кафе, спа – салонах, аттракциона, саунах и бассейнах. Если вы находитесь в Яремче по делам связанными с работой, есть возможность аренды конференц – зала. Для активных путешественников местные туристические фирмы предлагают пройти специальные туристические маршруты, естественно, в сопровождении индивидуального инструктора. Маршруты проложены таким образом, чтобы за сравнительно недолгое путешествие у отдыхающих была возможность посетить все самые яркие и красивые места в Яремче.

Отдых в Яремче зимой цены оставить приятные впечатления о проведенном отпуске или уикенде. Европейский уровень комфорта и доступность для каждого это основные правила работы местных предпринимателей. Люди, живущие в западной части Украины, отличаются от другого населения страны своим гостеприимством и доброжелательностью. Поэтому поездка в Яремче, это не только потрясающий отдых, но и знакомство с интересными и увлекательными собеседниками.

Отправляясь на отдых в Яремче зимой цены, наша компания «Трансфер на Буковель» предлагает вам воспользоваться нашими услугами для комфортного приезда в этот прекрасный город. Также мы осуществляем перевозки из Яремче в Буковель, ведь они находятся совсем рядом в радиусе 30 километров.

Занимаясь трансфером пассажиров достаточно длительное время, мы зарекомендовали себя, как ответственные и профессиональные специалисты, которые работают в сфере трансфера по всей западной части Украины. Обеспечивая транспортом тысячи отдыхающих в год, сегодня мы занимаем лидирующие позиции в сфере обслуживания клиентов. Ответственное и качественное отношение абсолютно к каждому вашему пожеланию, касательно трансфера. Комфортабельные автомобили и автобусы. Предоставляем машины и личного водителя для бизнес-поездок. Много вместительные автобусы для корпоративных встреч и мероприятий. Микроавтобусы для семей с детьми. Экскурсионная познавательная программа, поможет вам прочувствовать традиции местного народа.

Более детальную информацию вы можете просмотреть на нашем сайте или же связаться с администратором по телефону, который с удовольствием ответит на все интересующие вас вопросы.

Ваше увлекательное путешествие начнется уже сейчас вместе с нами!

Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes
Premium WordPress Themes Download
Free Download WordPress Themes
free download udemy course
download redmi firmware
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
udemy paid course free download

Последние новости