Bukovel rafting tours

bukovel rafting tours

If you like extreme and active summer vacation then rafting in the Carpathians is what you need! Untouched nature, stormy mountain rivers and maximum adrenaline. Rafting on catamarans and rafts will allow you to enjoy the beauty of the Carpathians. Book a rafting tour from Bukovel right now at the best price.

The best rivers for rafting in the Carpathians

Rafting on unruly mountain rivers is ideal for lovers of thrills and vivid impressions. You can enjoy the incredible scenery and fresh air, receiving a lot of positive and pleasant emotions.

Every year rafting in the Carpathians becomes more popular, as it allows you to go on an unforgettable water adventure. The greatest demand among tourists is the Dzembronya village located in the heart of the Carpathians.

It is the highest mountain village in Ukraine with extreme routes, developed infrastructure, magnificent landscapes, clean mountain air and peaceful silence. Bukovel is famous for its turbulent rivers, which are ideal for rafting.

Prut

This is one of the most difficult rivers for rafting in all of Ukraine (4-5 category). The water here is unpredictable and unstable, so only trained people will be able to “catch” it. After rains it rises very quickly, becoming fast and powerful.

Chorna Tysa

The river is located in the upper reaches, small and quite interesting. When ordering rafting in the Carpathians on the Tysa river, be prepared to “catch water”. Difficulty of thresholds – 2-3 categories. Upper drain sills are suitable for kayaks. The middle part is high water, so it is designed for double catamarans.

Styi

The river is fascinating only after the rains or in the spring, as it has many obstacles in the form of branches, narrow channels and gullies. Thresholds here are not difficult (1-2 categories). The water is flat and calm, flowing through the valley. Such alloys on catamarans, rafts and kayaks are suitable for beginners.

Svicha

It is similar to the Stryi river, where it flows, but has many obstacles and the second category of difficulty. After the rains in the first half of April begins to fill with water. It flows through deserted and picturesque places, which can be admired by kayaking or catamarans.

Mizunka

Dificult river (3-4 categories). Requires attention and preparation, because the rafting on it is very rich and dynamic. It is distinguished by the presence of various rapids and picturesque nature.

Rafting in Bukovel: why you should try

Rafting in the Carpathians is an extreme acquaintance with nature on mountain rivers. It allows you to see the splendor and calm of the water, as well as raise the level of adrenaline in your blood.

Those who have tried rafting in Bukovel appreciated its benefits:

  • adrenaline rush, accompanied by vigor and strong emotional shock. This mass of sensations will allow you to forget about fatigue, depression and problems;
  • stress reduction. The surrounding silence is as relaxing as possible, unpleasant aspects of life take a back seat. You enjoy the beautiful scenery and the sounds of wildlife;
  • mountain air – clean and fragrant, which has a beneficial effect on the brain, lungs and heart;
  • strengthening the muscular system due to constant tension on the shoulders, back and arms;
  • the best cardio workout. Oxygen-filled air in combination with exercise will be an effective replacement for the usual gym;
  • unforgettable adventure – rafting in the Carpathians is carried out in colorful places that enchant with their beauty and grandeur;
  • spending time together – no matter who you go on tour with, family or friends, your relationship will be even stronger as rafting requires leadership skills, teamwork and discipline;
  • your self-esteem increases. Rafting is like competing with yourself and a way to show yourself that any obstacle can be overcome.

Challenge the stormy river, get a lot of unforgettable emotions, enjoy an active and extreme vacation. We’ll arrange everything. Rafting requires a professional instructor who will tell you about the rules of conduct on the water, raft management, insure in case of an unforeseen situation. Do not contact dubious and inexperienced companies, because your safety depends on your choice.

Rafting tour in the Carpathians – choose the best

Our company is your guarantee of a comfortable and safe trip. Our team has been engaged in passenger transportation to the Carpathians for many years. We offer customers modern transport, experienced drivers and reasonable prices.

We form an affordable pricing policy through close cooperation with travel agencies and hotels. Ordering rafting in the Carpathians, you can save about 10-30%. The main rule of our company is the maximum safety of each client.

We work directly with the best travel agencies that offer quality equipment and a high level of service. Therefore, you can book a tour with us. We speak your language and ready to answer all your questions about rafting in the Carpathians.

Premium WordPress Themes Download
Premium WordPress Themes Download
Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes Free
udemy free download
download xiomi firmware
Download WordPress Themes
ZG93bmxvYWQgbHluZGEgY291cnNlIGZyZWU=

Рафтинг туры Буковель

рафтинг тур буковель

Предпочитаете экстремальный и активный летний отдых? Тогда рафтинг в Карпатах – то, что вам нужно! Это шикарная девственная природа, бурные кристально-чистые реки и максимальный адреналин. Сплавы на катамаранах и рафтах позволят насладиться красотой горных склонов и живописного побережья. Прямо сейчас заказывайте рафтинг тур с Буковеля у менеджеров компании Трансфер-Буковель по самой выгодной стоимости.

Лучшие реки для сплава на рафтах в Карпатах

Сплавы по непокорным горным рекам идеально подойдут для приверженцев острых ощущений, активного образа жизни и ярких впечатлений. Вы можете насладиться невероятными пейзажами и чистым воздухом, получая массу положительных и приятных эмоций.

С каждым годом рафтинг в Карпатах становится все популярнее, так как позволяет отправиться в незабываемое водное приключение. Наибольшим спросом среди туристов пользуется село Дземброня, расположенное в сердце величественных Карпат.

Это самый высокогорный населенный пункт с наиболее протяженными и экстремальными маршрутами, развитой инфраструктурой, роскошными видами, чистым горным воздухом и умиротворенной тишиной. Закарпатье славится своими бурными реками, которые идеально подходят для рафтинга.

Прут

Эта река является одной из наиболее сложных (4-5 категория) по всей территории Украины. Вода здесь непредсказуемая и нестабильная, поэтому «поймать» ее смогут только люди с подготовкой. После осадков поднимается очень быстро, становясь скоростной и мощной.

Черная Тиса

Река находится в верховьях, малообъемная и достаточно интересная. Заказав рафтинг в Карпатах по Тисе, будьте готовы к тому, что и здесь необходимо «ловить воду». Сложность порогов – 2-3 категория. Верхние сливные пороги подходят для каяков и байдарок. Средняя часть высоководная, поэтому предназначена для двухместных катамаранов.

Стрый

Река увлекательна только после дождей или в весенний период, поскольку имеет множество препятствий в виде веток, узких проливов, шиверов и перекатов. Пороги здесь не сложные (1-2 категория). Вода равнинная и спокойная, протекающая по долине. Такие сплавы на катамаранах, рафтах и байдарках подойдут больше для новичков.

Свеча

Имеет сходства со Стрыем, собственно, в который и впадает, но отличается большим количеством преград и второй категорией сложности. После осадков или в первой половине апреля начинает наполняться водами. Протекает по необитаемым и живописным местам, которыми можно полюбоваться, сплавляясь на байдарках или катамаранах.

Мизунка

Сложная река (3-4 категории), требующая внимательности и подготовки, так как сплав по ней очень насыщенный и динамичный. Отличается наличием разнообразных шиверов и порогов, живописной природы.

Почему стоит попробовать рафтинг?

Рафтинг в Карпатах является экстремальным «знакомством» с природой на горных реках. Он позволяет увидеть великолепие и спокойствие неподвижных вод, а также поднять уровень адреналина в крови от бурных и непокорных потоков.

Те, кто попробовал рафтинг, оценили достоинства такого вида отдыха:

  • всплеск адреналина, сопровождающийся бодростью и мощной эмоциональной встряской. Такая масса ощущений позволит забыть о переутомлении, депрессии и проблемах;
  • понижение стресса. Окружающая тишина максимально расслабляет, неприятные жизненные аспекты уходят на второй план. Вы наслаждаетесь великолепными пейзажами и звуками дикой природы;
  • горный воздух – чистый и ароматный, благоприятно воздействующий на мозг, легкие и сердце;
  • укрепление мышечной системы – обеспечивается постоянное напряжение на плечи, спину и руки;
  • лучшая кардио-тренировка. Наполненный кислородом воздух в совмещении с напряженными физическими нагрузками, которые требуют немалой выносливости, станут эффективной заменой привычного тренажерного зала;
  • незабываемое приключение – рафтинг в Карпатах проводится в колоритных местах, которые завораживают своей красотой и величием;
  • совместное времяпровождение – независимо от того, с кем вы отправились в тур, с семьей или друзьями, ваши отношения станут еще крепче, поскольку рафтинг требует лидерских качеств, командной сплоченной работы и дисциплины. Также будете постоянно общаться, не отвлекаясь на второстепенные дела;
  • самооценка повышается. Рафтинг – это как соревнование с самим собой и способ показать себе, что любые препятствия можно осилить.

Бросьте вызов бурной реке и природе, получите массу незабываемых эмоций и впечатлений, насладитесь активным и экстремальным отдыхом, а мы в этом вам поможем. Помните, что рафтинг требует профессионального инструктора, который расскажет о правилах поведения на воде, управления транспортным средством, подстрахует, в случае возникновения непредвиденной ситуации. Поэтому не обращайтесь к сомнительным и неопытным организациям, поскольку от вашего выбора зависит ваша безопасность.

Рафтинг туры в Карпатах – выбирайте лучших!

Компания Трансфер-Буковель – ваша гарантия комфортной и безопасной поездки. Уже не один год наша команда квалифицированных специалистов занимается пассажирскими перевозками в великолепные Карпаты, предлагая клиентам современный оборудованный транспорт, опытных водителей и конкурентоспособные расценки на свои услуги.

Доступную ценовую политику мы формируем благодаря тесному сотрудничеству с экскурсионными и туристическими агенствами и отелями. Заказывая рафтинг в Карпатах вы сможете сэкономить около 10-30%. Главным и первым правилом компании является максимальная безопасность каждого пассажира.

Мы напрямую работаем с лучшими турагенствами, которые предлагают качественное снаряжение и высокий уровень сервиса. Поэтому забронировать тур можно у нас, связавшись с оператором по указанному на сайте номеру. Мы ответим на все интересующие вас вопросы и осведомим о нюансах проведения рафтинга в Карпатах.

Download WordPress Themes
Premium WordPress Themes Download
Download Nulled WordPress Themes
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
ZG93bmxvYWQgbHluZGEgY291cnNlIGZyZWU=
download karbonn firmware
Download WordPress Themes Free
udemy paid course free download

Последние новости