Weekend tour in Yaremche

yaremche in one day

If you plan to book a city break tour, Yaremche is a great option. Visit one of the most popular tourist resorts of Ukrainian, located at 585 MASL. There are many interesting places worth discovering. You can get to Yaremche by bus, train or your own car. However, it is better to use the services of a professional carrier – the “Transfer Bukovel” company.

Yaremche tour for nature lovers

The nature of the Carpathians fascinates the hearts of many tourists. In the warm season, discover the world of fauna and flora. In winter, enjoy your holiday in the snowy mountains. Yaremche guarantees unforgettable impressions and positive emotions.

The weekend tour in Yaremche is a walk on the mountain slopes mixed with crystal clear air. In fact, the resort is designed for true gourmets who want to merge with the atmosphere of dense forests, stormy waterfalls, national culture and fragrant cuisine.

What can you see in Yaremche in one day?

Here’s a short guide to the sight seeings in Yaremche and surroundings.

Craft Beer Manufactory «Skala»

It will be a real gem on a hot summer day. The first and only small brewery in Yaremche that offers an unpasteurized beer. The Slon Rock and the Prut River are nearby, so you can enjoy your drink while admiring the beautiful scenery.

Beer is prepared according to a special recipe, adding only hops, malt, spices and spring water. Only natural ingredients are used.

Cheese Chamber Store (“Syrna Komora”)

The weekend tour should be continued by visiting a small shop with different types of cheese. Even an experienced gourmet will get lost here. Original and natural cheeses of own production, smoked and classic: home-made cow cheese, Gouda, goat Dor Blue and Gorgan, Cheddar and many others.

In addition to dairy products, you will find a wide range of jams that have unexpected flavors. For example, a combination of garlic-cherry, pepper-garlic-tomato, basil-tomato, basil-lemon, spice-plum and spice-basil. Here you can also buy nuts in honey, dried cherries, natural honey, cranberries and other delicacies that can be tasted.

Mini-zoo

Ideal places to relax with children. Here you can look at the Carpathians in miniature, feed deer and wild boar (special food is sold at the entrance). It is interesting to walk around the Carpathian National Nature Park.

There are many aviary with wild animals and birds (peacocks, pheasants, burial eagles), the Zhonka river, spring, pond, barefoot amusement park, waterfall “Maiden’s Tears”, complex “Bear Mountain”, cafe, souvenir shops and convenient parking. After a walk through the reserve you should go to a waterfall or river.

We advise you to supplement the Yaremche city break tour by visiting the small open-air museum “Carpathians in Miniature”. The most interesting exhibits are exact copies of the railway with tunnels, station, bridge over the Prut River and Probiy waterfall.

Probiy waterfall

That’s Yaremche’s calling card. The waterfall harmoniously combines freedom, strength and grandeur of nature. Tourists are constantly photographed here. And from the nearest cities and towns wedding couples come here for a spectacular photo shoot.

Probiy waterfall
Probiy waterfall in Yaremche

Indigenous people say that the area near this mountain waterfall has a strong energy. Powerful water currents hit the stones making a loud noise that fills with energy and vitality. It inspires, removes anxiety and makes you calm. This is the most powerful waterfall in the Carpathians, about 8 meters high.

Want to see the “seventh natural wonder of Ukraine”? Contact our operators to book a transfer to Yaremche. Our experienced drivers know well the area. We’ll drive you to your destination safely and comfortably.

Souvenir market in Yaremche

Located near the descent to the waterfall, it offers a huge selection of different works of local craftsmen. Here you can find burnt and inlaid boxes, spoons, plates, ceramics, utensils, embroidered towels, shirts, leather goods, metal and beads.

Hutsulshchyna restaurant

It is impossible to imagine a day tour in Yaremche without national cuisine! The building was constructed in 1965, in the traditional Hutsul style – without a single nail. If you want to taste real Hutsul dishes, make sure to visit this restaurant. Located near the Probiy waterfall.

Weekend tours in Yaremche – choose the best company!

Transfer Bukovel company is professionally engaged in transportation in the Carpathians. We provide high quality services. Our employees perform their duties thoroughly. We have a large fleet, so we select transport based on the number of passengers, travel characteristics and other factors.

We offer a favorable price for Tour to Yaremche from Bukovel, thanks to cooperation with tour agencies and local hotels. Contact us right now. Our operators will organize everything you need. We guarantee safety, comfort, individual approach and an unforgettable holiday.

Premium WordPress Themes Download
Download WordPress Themes
Download Nulled WordPress Themes
Download Nulled WordPress Themes
free online course
download lava firmware
Download WordPress Themes
download udemy paid course for free

Тур выходного дня в Яремче

Если вы планируете заказать тур выходного дня, Яремче станет отличным вариантом. Отправляйтесь в один из популярнейших туристических курортов, расположенный на высоте 585 метров над уровнем моря, чтобы насладиться горной атмосферой и красотами Ивано-Франковского центра. Здесь находится огромное количество интересных мест, способных удивить любого путешественника. Добраться можно автобусом и собственным автомобилем, однако лучше воспользоваться услугами профессионального перевозчика – компании «Трансфер-Буковель».

Экскурсия по Яремче для ценителей прекрасного

Экзотическая и прекрасная природа Карпат смогла «пленить» сердца многих туристов. Это место предлагает окунуться в мир фауны и флоры в теплое время года, а зимой – получить незабываемое удовольствие от отдыха в заснеженных величественных горах. Яремче не стало исключением, поскольку обеспечивает незабываемые впечатления и позитивные эмоции.

Тур выходного дня в Яремче – это наслаждение изумительной красотой природы, прогулки по горным склонам, драйвовые развлечения, кристально чистый воздух, которым невозможно надышаться. Действительно, курорт создан для истинных гурманов, желающих слиться с невероятной атмосферой густых лесов, бурных водопадов, национальной культуры и ароматной кухни.

Что можно увидеть в Яремче за один день?

Если вы оказались в Яремче, предлагаем ознакомиться с кратким путеводителем самых увлекательных мест, расположенных в городе и окресностях.

Мануфактура крафтового пива «Skala»

Станет настоящей находкой в летний жаркий день. Первая и единственная в городе небольшая пивоварня, предлагающая гостям натуральное пиво. Неподалеку находится скала Слон и река Прут, поэтому наслаждаться напитком можно любуясь на прекрасные пейзажи.

Готовят «хмельное» по особому рецепту, добавляя только хмель, солод, специи и родниковую воду. Используются исключительно натуральные компоненты, поэтому пиво «живое». Гарантийный срок употребления – 21 день. Уверяем, такой напиток можно приобрести только здесь.

Магазин «Сырная кладовая»

Тур выходного дня стоит продолжить, посетив небольшое заведение с разными видами сыров. Здесь растеряется даже самый искушенный гурман. Оригинальные и натуральные сыры собственного производства, копченные и классические: коровья домашняя брынза, Гауда, козьи Дор Блю и Горган, Чеддр и множество других.

Помимо молочной продукции, вас «встретит» огромный необычный ассортимент джемов, имеющих неожиданные вкусовые нотки. Например, сочетание чеснока-вишни, перца-чеснока-помидора, базилика-помидора, базилика-лимона, специй-сливы, специй-базилика. Также здесь продаются орехи в меде, сушеная вишня, натуральный мед, банановые чипсы, клюква и другие вкусности, которые можно продегустировать.

Вольерное хозяйство и мини-зоопарк

Идеальные места для посещения с детьми. Здесь можно посмотреть на миниатюрные Карпаты, покормить оленей и кабанов, купив в кассе специальный корм. Увлекательная прогулка по просторам Карпатского национального природного парка – обеспечена.

На территории находится много вольеров с дикими животными и птицами (павлины, фазаны, орлы-могильники), река Жонка, источник, пруд, парк босоногих развлечений, водопад «Девичьи слезы», комплекс «Медвежья гора», кафе, сувенирные лавки, удобная автомобильная стоянка. После прогулки по заповеднику, стоит отправиться к водопаду или реке, набрать в источнике воды.

Советуем дополнить тур в Яремче на выходные посещением небольшого музея «Карпаты в миниатюре», созданом под открытым небом. Самыми интересными экспонатами являются точные копии железной дороги с тунелями, станции, моста через реку Прут, водопада Пробий.

Водопад Пробий

Это визитная карточка города, гармонично совмещающая вдохновение, свободу, силу, величие, ставшая одним из прекраснейших природных творений. Ежеминутно здесь фотографируются и толпятся люди, с ближайших городов и населенных пунктов съезжаются свадебные пары для эффектной фотосессии.

водопад Пробий
Водопад Пробий

Коренные жители утверждают: местность около горного водопада обладает сильной энергетикой. Мощные водные потоки, ударяющиеся о камни, создают сильный шум, который наполняет энергией, жизненными силами, вдохновляет, убирает тревогу, успокаивая. Это самый мощный водопад в Карпатах, высотой около 8 метров.

Хотите увидеть «седьмое природное чудо Украины»? Тогда свяжитесь с менеджерами для заказа трансфера в Яремче. Опытные водители с многолетним стажем отлично ориентируются на местности, поэтому безопасно и с комфортом доставят в пункт назначения.

Сувенирный рынок

Расположен около спуска к водопаду. Предлагает огромнейший выбор разных творений здешних мастеров: выжженные и инкрустированные шкатулки, ложки, тарелки, керамика, посуда, вышитые полотенца, рубашки, изделия из кожи, металла, бисера.

Ресторан-музей «Гуцульщина»

Туры выходного дня в Яремче без национальной кухни просто невозможны! Если хотите попробовать настоящие гуцульские блюда, обязательно посетите это заведение. Ресторан построин в 1965 году без единого гвоздя. Находится около водопада Пробий.

Туры выходного дня в Яремче – выбирайте лучших!

Компания Трансфер-Буковель профессионально занимается транспортными перевозками в Карпатах, предоставляя услуги высокого качества. Штат состоит из опытных специалистов, знающих свое дело на все 100%. Располагаем большим автопарком, поэтому подбираем транспорт с учетом количества пассажиров, особенности поездки и прочих факторов. Формируем выгодную для клиента стоимость на тур выходного дня — экскурсия в Яремче с Буковеля, благодаря тесному сотрудничеству с экскурсионными и туристическими агенствами, местными отелями. Наши расценки на 10-30% ниже, чем у туроператоров. Звоните по указанному на сайте номеру к менеджерам для оформления заявки. Гарантируем безопасность, комфорт, индивидуальный подход и незабываемый отдых.

Download WordPress Themes
Premium WordPress Themes Download
Free Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes
free online course
download lenevo firmware
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
free online course

Последние новости