Carpathians best restaurants

carpathians best restaurants

The Carpathians are known for their rich culture, magnificent nature and themed cozy restaurants. Here you can taste delicious national cuisine. The local restaurants surprise with original dishes that combine ecologically clean products and ancient traditions. Have you decided to eat in the Carpathians in one of the local restaurants? Book a transfer from Transfer-Bukovel. Our experienced drivers will take you anywhere you want.

Top 11 popular restaurants with the most delicious cuisine

Check our set of Carpathian restaurants with colorful interiors and a decent selection of Hutsul dishes. The places are located in the most beautiful places, surrounded by dense forests, majestic mountains and rapid waterfalls. After a gastronomic trip you can enjoy the silence, strolling to the birdsong and fresh air.

«Arkan» (Sheshory)

The restaurant is located near the Silver Falls, just above the river Pistynka. Open terraces literally float in the air, creating a special atmosphere. The three-storey building offers an incredible panorama. Tasting local potato pancakes, white mushrooms, trout, banosh, guests will be able to fully satisfy their taste buds. For dessert, we recommend ordering ice cream with berries collected in the Carpathian meadows. Want a strong drink? Order cherry liqueur or local horseradish moonshine.

«Vezha vedmeza» (Volosianka)

Did you know it’s possible to eat in the Carpathians, returning to the Middle Ages? Come to the “Dining Room”, located on the site of the castle hotel. Here in winter you can bask by the fireplace while they bring your food. In summer admire nature, inhaling the aromas of the forest. The restaurant offers Polish, European and Ukrainian cuisine. We recommend to try the special dish of the Vezha – veal square with porcini. Lovers of decent wine will be offered a wine list with excellent grape drinks from Australia, Chile, Spain and France.

«Gagarin and the bakorash» (Kvasy)

The restaurant got its name from a local legend. We are talking about Yuri Gagarin, a vacationer here and bakorash people. Bakorash floated logs along the river. There was no railway in the early 20th century. Chefs prepare space dishes in tubes. The highlight of the institution is the original serving of dishes. Here you can taste bograch and holubtsi (cabbage rolls) in tubes. They also offer Hungarian white mushroom soup, halase (soup) and other delicacies. Branded strong drink – beer Tsypa.

«Hutsulshchyna» (Yaremche)

Atmosphere is the first thing that catches your eye when entering an institution located in a 57-year-old building. It is built of wood without any nails according to the technology used to build Hutsul churches. The aesthetics of the interior is literally “imbued” with ancient Hutsul elements: bartka (national axes) and wood-burning stove decorated with Carpathian ornaments.

The souvenir market and the magnificent Probiy waterfall are nearby. Therefore, you can not only eat in the Carpathians, but also buy souvenirs and look at one of the wonders of nature. Carpathian dishes are served here: potato pancakes with white mushrooms, chicken in honey sauce, trout in sour cream sauce, venison and rabbit delicacies.

«Hrybova khata» (Polyanytsa)

Mushroom house with an unusual interior, thought out to the smallest detail. The architectural ideas of an architect from Spain – Gaudi were used in the design. Great place for appetite suppression and original photo shoots. Moonshine restaurant “Old Mill” offers locally produced wine, vodka and various liqueurs. Meals are prepared exclusively from products grown by local farmers. Bread is baked in a special Carpathian oven, where ham, sausages are baked, real borsch is prepared.

«Zolota pava» (Beregovo)

The restaurant is built in Art Nouveau style. After restoration, with the preservation of all elements, the building shone even more attractive. The chefs prepare European and Transcarpathian cuisine: torgonya (home cooked pasta), baked carp, dumplings and many more. After a dense “tasting”, go to the thermal pools located in the restaurant.

«Kvitka polonyny» (Solochyn)

Located on the territory of the sanatorium. Tourists come here for healing in mineral waters and walks along artificial reservoirs. A large beautiful park and dinosaur sculptures attract guests who want to make a great photo shoot. Dietary dishes are served. Lovers of nutritious delicacies can try soup, trout, mushroom and berry treats.

«Lucky Bull» (Polyanytsa)

You can eat delicious food in the Carpathians at the Bukovel ski resort. Lucky Bull offers Asian and European cuisine. Guests note a special fondue and carbonara. There’s a view of snow-capped Carpathian peaks from the window.

«Pidkova» (Perechyn)

This cult Transcarpathian restaurant offers frog legs. The French delicacy is prepared from local frogs bred in Turi Remety. On the menu you will find paprika – lard prepared according to a Hungarian recipe. You should try potatoes with mushroom sauce and dumplings, banosh with cheese and cracklings. Great food, spectacular views and fine service are the bywords of dining of Pidkova.

«Stara Vorokhta» (Vorokhta)

The restaurant is located in the center of the village. It consists of several halls decorated in the authentic Carpathian style. It offers Ukrainian cuisine with an emphasis on Hutsul recipes: banosh with brynza, bograch and many other delicious dishes. Popular with locals and tourists.

«Kufer» (Tatariv)

Travelers recommend this restaurant with Hutsul, European and Ukrainian cuisines. The menu includes blood sausage, Hutsul potatoes with garlic, beets (horseradish with grated beets) and banosh.

Hutsul home cooking

You can try dishes in the cottages where you stayed. Local mistresses pamper guests with large portions and good prices. The range includes cheesecakes with honey, cranberry or blueberry jam, various first courses, desserts and other delicacies. Delicious and affordable food in the Carpathians is not a problem, as there are many restaurants for every taste and budget. Book a transfer with Transfer Bukovel and go on a gastronomic trip.

Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes
online free course
download karbonn firmware
Download WordPress Themes
free download udemy paid course

Где можно вкусно поесть в Карпатах

вкусно поесть в Карпатах

Карпатский край славится богатой культурой, шикарной природой, тематическими ресторанами, предлагающими не просто вкусную, а уникальную национальную кухню. Здешние заведения удивляют оригинальными блюдами, сочетающими в себе экологически чистые продукты и давние традиции. Решили поесть в Карпатах, отправившись в один из местных ресторанов? Тогда заказывайте трансфер в компании Трансфер-Буковель, и опытные водители доставят в любое место. 

Топ 11 популярных ресторанов с вкуснейшей кухней

Знакомьтесь с подборкой карпатских заведений, отличающихся колоритным интерьером и большим выбором гуцульских блюд. Рестораны находятся в красивейших местах, окруженных густыми лесами, величественными горами, стремительными водопадами. После гастрономического путешествия сможете насладиться тишиной, прогулявшись в чаще, великолепным пением птиц, свежим воздухом, переносясь в мир релакса.

«Аркан» в Шешорах

Ресторан расположен недалеко от Серебристых водопадов, прямо над рекой Пистынька. Открытые террасы буквально парят в воздухе, создавая особую атмосферу. С трехэтажного заведения открывается невероятная панорама. Вкушая местные драники, белые грибы, форель, банош, посетители смогут полностью удовлетворить свои вкусовые рецепторы, любуясь пейзажем. На десерт советуем заказать мороженое с ягодами, собранными на карпатских полонинах. Захотелось крепкого напитка? Тогда возьмите вишневую наливку или местную хреновуху. 

«Вежа ведмежа» в Волосянке

Хотите поесть в Карпатах, окунувшись в Средневековье? Приезжайте в «Трапезную», расположенную на территории отель-замка. Здесь зимой можно погреться у камина, в ожидании приготовления заказа, а летом – полюбоваться природой, вдыхая лесной аромат. Заведение предлагает польскую, европейскую, украинскую кухню. Рекомендуем попробовать телячье каре с белыми грибами – фирменное блюдо. Любителям достойного вина предложат винную карту с изумительными виноградными напитками из Австралии, Чили, Испании, Франции.

«Гагарин и бокораш» в живописном поселке Квасы

Свое название ресторан получил благодаря местной легенде, рассказывающей об отдыхающем здесь Юрие Гагарине и бакорашах – людях, сплавлявших по реке лес, поскольку железной дороги в начале 20 века не было. Повара готовят космо-блюда в тюбиках. «Изюминкой» заведения является оригинальная подача, поэтому здесь можно попробовать богач, голубцы в тюбиках. Также предлагают венгерскую юшку из белых грибов, халасе (уху) и другие вкусности. Фирменный крепкий напиток – пиво «Цыпа».

«Гуцульщина» в Яремче

Атмосферность – первое, что бросается в глаза при входе в заведение, расположенное в здании, которому 57 лет. Возведенное из дерева без единого гвоздя по технологии, применяемой для постройки старинных церквей. Эстетика интерьера буквально «пропитана» древними гуцульскими элементами: бартками (национальными топориками), печью на дровах, украшенной карпатскими орнаментами. 

Неподалеку расположился сувенирный рынок и великолепный водопад Пробий. Поэтому можно не только поесть в Карпатах, но и приобрести близким сувениры, посмотреть на одно из чудес природы. Здесь подают прикарпатские блюда: деруны с белыми грибами, курицу в медовом соусе, форель в сметанном соусе, лакомства из оленины, крольчатины. 

«Грибова хата» в Полянице

Усадьба в виде гриба с необычным интерьером, продуманным до мелочей с применением архитектурных идей зодчего из Испании – Гауди. Отличное место для утоления аппетита и оригинальных фотосессий. Самогонная ресторация «Старая мельница» предлагает вино и водку местного производства, различные наливки. Блюда готовятся исключительно из продуктов, выращенных здешними фермерами. Хлеб выпекается в специальной карпатской печи, в которой запекают ветчину, колбасы, готовят национальный борщ. 

«Золотая пава» в Берегово

Ресторан выполнен в стиле модерн. Создан в старинных стенах, возведенных в первой половине 20 века. После реставрации, с сохранением всех элементов, сооружение засияло еще краше. Повара готовят европейскую и закарпатскую кухню: мучную торгоню, запеченного карпа, галушки. После плотной «дегустации», отправляйтесь к термальным бассейнам, расположенным в ресторане. 

«Цветок полонины»

Находится на территории лечебного санатория. Туристы приезжают сюда для оздоровления в минеральных водах из источника и прогулок вдоль искусственных водоемов. Большой красивый парк, скульптуры динозавров привлекают гостей, желающих сделать красивую фотосессию. Предлагают, в основном, диетические блюда. Любители питательных лакомств могут попробовать уху, форель, грибные и ягодные угощения. 

«Lucky Bull» в Полянице

Поесть в Карпатах можно на просторах горнолыжного курорта Буковель, заказав азиатскую или европейскую кухню. Гости отмечают особенно фондю и карбонару. С окна открывается изумительный вид на заснеженные карпатские вершины. 

«Подкова» в Перечине

Культовое закарпатское заведение, предлагающее лягушачьи лапки. Французский деликатес готовится из местных лягушек, выведенных в Турьих Реметах. В меню найдете паприкашку – сало, приготовленное по венгерскому рецепту. Стоит попробовать картошку с грибной подливой и галушками, банош с брынзой и шкварками. Особенность ресторана – большие порции. 

«Старая Ворохта» в Ворохте

Находится в центре города, состоит из нескольких вместительных залов, оформлен в карпатском аутентичном стиле. Предлагает украинскую кухню с акцентом на гуцульские рецепты: банош с брынзой, богач. Пользуется популярностью среди местных и туристов. 

«Куфер» в Татарове

Путешественники рекомендуют ресторан с гуцульской, европейской и украинской кухнями. В меню есть кровянка (колбаса из крови и круп), гуцульская картошка с чесноком, цвикли (хрен с тертым буряком), банош. 

Домашняя гуцульская кухня

Попробовать блюда можно в садыбах, где проживаете. Местные хозяюшки балуют гостей большими порциями и невысокими ценами. В ассортимент входят сырники с настоящим медом, брусничным или черничным вареньем, различные первые блюда, десерты и другие лакомства. Вкусно и доступно поесть в Карпатах – не проблема, поскольку здесь много ресторанов на любой вкус и кошелек. Заказывайте трансфер в компании Трансфер-Буковель и отправляйтесь в гастрономическое путешествие.

Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes Free
Free Download WordPress Themes
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
udemy course download free
download xiomi firmware
Download WordPress Themes
online free course

Последние новости