Excursion to Verkhovyna

Excursion Verkhovyna

Excursion to Verkhovyna is a unique opportunity to plunge into the fantastic world of clean air of the Carpathian forests. This is the land of mountain meadows – Ukrainian peaks that turn into the sky. Here every guest will be able to find their special unforgettable vacation and have a great time with family and friends.

Book an excursion to Verkhovyna from Bukovel is always a great idea! You can order a tour to Verkhovyna from Bukovel both individually (from 1 passenger) and for a group. We have everything well set up. Our driver and guide will meet you at the hotel in Bukovel. You will discover Verkhovyna during the entire day: excursions, museums and lunch. After that our car will take you back to your hotel in Bukovel. It is convenient and safe.

Why Verkhovyna is so popular?

Today Verkhovyna is one of the best tourist destinations in Ukraine, as it offers great opportunities for active pastime. Here you can get rich culturally, enjoy skiing and have a great time in summer. Gourmets will be greeted with original Hutsul dishes, and nature lovers can enjoy wonderful views.

During the excursion to Verkhovyna you will find a lot of entertainment for both children and adults: museums, saunas, skiing, sledding and much more. Only here you will hear the real Hutsul language and see the ancient rites and traditions that have been preserved by the inhabitants.

Verkhovyna: things to see

Right now you can book excursions to Verkhovyna from Bukovel and visit this hospitable original region. Only here you will find a large number of attractions. Here are just a few:

  1. Hutsulshchyna museum. Kind of a time machine. A large number of ancient Hutsul artifacts. At one time the museum was used as a research base.
  2. Museum “Shadows of Forgotten Ancestors”. The famous film directed by Sergei Parajanov was shot here. Crossing the threshold of the museum, you will get acquainted with the history of the world work.
  3. Maricheyka Lake. This lake on the way to Pip Ivan has its own legend. It is said that it was formed from the tears of a shepherd who shed them in anguish for his beloved Maricheika. Its water is cold, fresh and crystal clear.
  4. «Dovbush cellars». The historical place, as well as the “place of power” is very popular among tourists. Beautiful mountain and a complex of caves. Ideal for great photos.

Tours to Verkhovyna mean mountain health air, variety of rest, hospitality, cultural and natural heritage worth to experience.

Excursion tours to Verkhovyna from all cities of Ukraine

We will help you to arrange everything for a great tour to Verkhovyna. This town is known for its secrets, original history, ancient traditions and magical atmosphere. We organize passenger transportation from any city of Ukraine and tours to Verkhovyna, providing modern and fully equipped transport.

We have qualified and experienced drivers. They will tell about local legends and traditions. Book individual or group excursions to Verkhovyna at the best price at any time of the year.

We guarantee that you will reach your destination safely, admiring the beautiful nature of the Western Ukraine. Contact our managers to select the best tour and car, taking into account the number of passengers and your wishes.

Why should you contact us to book a tour to Verkhovyna?

Our company “Transfer Bukovel” is engaged in transportation to the Carpathians. We know how to provide customers with a safe, comfortable and exciting trip at a reasonable price.

We cooperate with travel agencies, so we can offer the best conditions. By contacting us, you will receive a cost 10-30% lower than that of tour operators, as we are partners in transportation for these companies, ie we work on a part-time basis.

Thanks to partner discounts, we create the best prices for you. Call and book excursions to Verkhovyna, and our experienced drivers will pick you up from any hotel in Bukovel or any other specified address. We speak your language! Transfer Bukovel Company is your reliable, attentive and responsible organizer of an exciting trip and excursion to Verkhovyna, trouble-free rest and vivid impressions!

Free Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
udemy free download
download redmi firmware
Download WordPress Themes Free
free online course

Экскурсия в Верховину

Экскурсия в Верховину

Экскурсии в Верховину – это уникальная возможность окунуться в фантастический мир чистого воздуха, густых ароматных лесов Карпат, струящихся по склонам вод, бескрайних полонин, горных ландшафтов и вершин, соприкасающихся с небесами. Здесь каждый гость сможет найти свой особенный незабываемый отдых и отлично провести время с семьей и друзьями.

Экскурсия в Верховину из Буковеля – всегда прекрасная идея! Вы можете заказать экскурсию в Верховину из Буковеля, как индивидуально (от 1 пассажира), так и для группы. У нас все отлично отлажено. Наш водитель с экскурсоводом встретитят вас у гостиницы в Буковеле. Целый день вы будете знакомиться с Верховиной (экскурсии, музеи, обед). После этого наш автомобиль привезет вас обратно в Буковель. Это удобно и безопасно.

Почему Верховина популярное место для отдыха?

Верховина сегодня является одним из лучших туристических мест в Украине, поскольку предлагает широчайшие возможности для активного времяпровождения. Здесь можно обогатиться культурно, насладиться горнолыжным отдыхом и чудесно провести время летом. Гурманов встретят с настоящими гуцульскими самобытными блюдами, а истинных романтиков и эстетов – великолепными пейзажами.

Во время экскурсии в Верховину вы найдете множество развлечений, как для детей, так и для взрослых: музеи, бани, сауны, лыжи, санки и многое другое. Только здесь услышите самый настоящий гуцульский говор и увидите древние обряды и традиции, которые сохранились жителями и буквально «излучают» аутентичность.

Верховина: что посмотреть

Прямо сейчас вы можете заказать экскурсионные туры в Верховину в компании «Трансфер Буковель» и посетить этот гостеприимный самобытный край. Только здесь найдете большое количество разных достопримечательностей. Вот только несколько из них:

  1. Музей Гуцульщины. Это краеведческое историческое место, хранящее огромную коллекцию находок, способных перенести на несколько веков назад. Также в свое время музей использовался в качестве научно-исследовательской базы.
  2. Музей «Тени забытых предков». Наверное, нет украинца, который бы не видел этот знаменитый фильм, снятый по сюжету прославленной книги. Переступив порог музея, вы познакомитесь с историей создания уже мирового произведения.
  3. Озеро «Маричейка». Земли здешних краев питает своей живительной силой не только известный Черемош, но и легендарное озеро, имеющее свою историю. Говорят, что оно образовалось из слез чабана, который проливал их в тоске за возлюбленной Маричейкой. В нем вода холодная, пресная и кристально-чистая.
  4. Святилище «Довбушевы коморы». Историческое место, обладающее великой непоколебимой силой, пользующееся огромной популярностью у туристов. Невероятно красивая гора с безопасными маршрутами позволит насладиться изумительными красотами и сделать отличные фотографии.

Туры в Верховину – это горный оздоровительный воздух, разнообразие отдыха, гостеприимство, культурное и природное наследие, которые должен увидеть и пережить каждый гость гуцульского края.

Экскурсионные туры в Верховину с любых городов Украины

Компания «Трансфер Буковель» с удовольствием познакомит вас с величественной Верховиной, которая известна своими тайнами, самобытной историей, древними традициями и магической атмосферой. Мы организовываем пассажирские перевозки с любых городов Украины и туры в Верховину, предоставляя современный, полностью оборудованный транспорт.

Вас повезут квалифицированные водители, обладающие многолетним опытом и стажем. Они расскажут о местных легендах и традициях. Заказывайте индивидуальные или групповые экскурсионные туры в Верховину по самой выгодной стоимости в любое время года.

Гарантируем, что до пункта назначения вы доедете с комфортом, безопасно, любуясь великолепной природой Западного региона. Позвоните к менеджерам нашей компании, которые подберут лучший тур и автомобиль, учитывая количество пассажиров и ваши пожелания.

Почему стоит обратиться к нам для заказа экскурсии в Верховину?

Основной специализацией «Трансфер Буковель» являются индивидуальные и групповые перевозки в величественные Карпаты, которые пленили умы и сердца миллионов туристов Украины и всего мира. Наша команда состоит из квалифицированных специалистов, которые знают, как обеспечить клиентам безопасную, комфортную и увлекательную поездку, при этом позволив им существенно сэкономить.

Мы напрямую сотрудничаем с экскурсионными и туристическими агентствами, а также местными отелями, поэтому можем предложить вам самые выгодные и интересные туры. Обратившись к нам, вы получите стоимость на 10-30% ниже, нежели у туроператоров, поскольку мы являемся партнерами по перевозке для этих компаний, то есть, работаем по частичному бартеру.

Благодаря партнерским скидкам, мы формируем для вас самые выгодные и стабильные цены, безопасные маршруты. Звоните и заказывайте экскурсии в Верховину, и опытные водители заберут вас с любого аэропорта, железнодорожного вокзала или другого указанного адреса. Для нас не существует языковых барьеров. Компания «Трансфер Буковель» – ваш надежный, внимательный и ответственный организатор увлекательной поездки и экскурсии в Верховину, беспроблемного отдыха и ярких впечатлений!

Download WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes Free
Free Download WordPress Themes
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
online free course
download redmi firmware
Download WordPress Themes
free download udemy course

Последние новости