Carpathian waterfalls

Carpathian waterfalls

Carpathian nature is the best artist. She created incredible panoramas of mountains, meadows, dense forests and stormy waterfalls. Do you want to see the beautiful Carpathian waterfalls with your own eyes? Contact the Transfer-Bukovel company and book a transfer to the picturesque wonders of nature.

The most beautiful Carpathian waterfalls

The local region is famous for its bright corners, where the heart freezes. Here I want to fully immerse myself in the world of harmony. Unique places rich in beautiful waterfalls, included in the list of natural monuments of Ukraine.

Probiy

Located in the central part of the Carpathians in the city of Yaremche. It deservedly occupies a leading position among the most beautiful natural wonders in the country. Located in a place accessible to tourists – almost “in the heart” of the city on the Prut River. Down the water rushes from a height of eight meters, creating a stunning crash. You can see the waterfall from the pedestrian bridge.

Waterfall Maiden`s Tears

This is not a famous waterfall in Yaremche, but a waterfall hidden near the village of Isakov. It is located between dense forest shrubs and the Dniester River. Small streams on the surface of the boulders roll down, shimmering in the sun all the colors of the rainbow. In winter, water streams turn into transparent icicles.

Sheshorsky Huk

The cascade of waterfalls is proudly located in the village of Sheshory on the river Pistinka. At the foot of the Little and Big Hook formed a lake with water of a pleasant blue hue, shining silver in the sun. So came the second name – Silver. The height of the Little Hook is 2 meters, and the Big – 5 meters. The distance between them is 250 meters. Nearby is a source of mineral water.

Dzembronia waterfalls

Cascading Carpathian waterfalls, consisting of 12 loud, powerful icy water streams. Located at an altitude of 1400-1700 m above sea level on the slopes of Mount Smotrych. The height of all cascades is 100 m, the highest is 10 m.

Zhenetskyi Huk

Differs in the presence of an asphalt road leading to the wonders of nature. It looks unique, especially after rains and snow, which generate not one stream, but several “threads” that fall loudly from a height of 15 meters. With the onset of winter, the waterfall partially freezes, continuing to release water under the filigree ice that covered the rocks.

Mizun waterfalls

Great place for lovers of recreation in the mountains. It starts from the mountain springs of the Gorgany massif on the Mizunka river. The waterfall in the Carpathians acquires an unsurpassed appearance after autumn rains and melting snow. Three cascades are completely different: miniature, large, vertical, sloping, wide, narrow. Height – 3 meters.

Prut waterfalls (Hoverlanski, Verkhnoprutski)

These waterfalls are the pearl of the Carpathians, but are not popular with tourists due to difficult accessibility. But it is worth overcoming the difficult path to see the wonder of nature, which takes your breath away. Majestic waterfalls are located on the Prut River in the massif of Montenegro. Six picturesque cascades descend from a height of 80 meters. The largest cascade reaches 12 meters in height.

Kosiv Huk waterfall

Surrounded by picturesque cliffs, this waterfall is located in Kosovo. Nearby is a river with clear water – Rybnytsia. You can admire the waterfall from the observation deck. Climbing higher, you can see five more two-meter waterfalls, which after a downpour become flooded.

Maiden`s Tears (Yaremche)

One-cascade Carpathian waterfall, created by the unruly river Wife among the beech forest near the aviary in Yaremche. Bright place with unique fauna and flora. The moss that covers the stones and rocks, as well as the special atmosphere of the forest adds a special touch. The melodic murmur of the natural fountain and the relaxing silence literally transfer you to a world of relaxation and tranquility. Icy mountain water falls from a height of 2 m into a stone bowl 1.5 m deep.

Maryanchyn waterfalls

This is a group of mountain reservoirs in the Gorgan massif. It is located among the dense forests of the Manyavsky Hermitage. Water flows quietly from the stream Mare on flysch rock ledges into the river Manyavka. Cascades create natural steps with a total height of 16 meters: the highest – 12.5 m, middle – 4 m, lowest – 1.5 m.

Zamlakskyi

Cascade waterfall in the Carpathians, 8 meters high, is located near Manyavsky waterfall in the Gorgan massif. You can only get here on foot. A natural monument was formed on the Zamlaki River. Water flows down small stairs.

Malokuzmynetskyi

He hid from tourists in the woods, so without the help of locals or clear instructions to find the waterfall will not work. It is located near the village of Stara Guta, far from civilization on the stream of the same name, which flows into the river Bystritsa Solotvynska. The water creates several four-meter cascades that flow into a cozy and quiet lake.

Chernytskyi

Bright and secluded place located near the village of Green. This is part of the clean mountain river Chernyk. The dirt road leads to a two-stage waterfall eight meters high. The stream descends first from a height of three meters to a wedge-shaped small gutter, and then from a height of five meters to the lower tier.

Carpathian waterfalls are completely different: unique, elegant, thin, wide, roaring high-water giants, small calm bodies of water. With silver threads they fall from the steep cliffs, creating coolness and magical “singing”. Embark on these wonders of nature with Transfer-Bukovel. Write, call the managers to order a comfortable transfer to the Carpathians. We offer good prices, a safe trip with experienced drivers. Choose the right direction and go for positive emotions!

Premium WordPress Themes Download
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
Download WordPress Themes Free
Download Nulled WordPress Themes
online free course
download redmi firmware
Download WordPress Themes
udemy paid course free download

Самые живописные карпатские водопады

водоспад карпаты

Несомненно, карпатская природа является самым лучшим художником. Она создала невероятные панорамы гор, полян, густых лесов и сложно доступных, полноводных, красивых, бурных водопадов. Хотите своими глазами увидеть великолепные карпатские водопады? Тогда обращайтесь в компанию Транфер-Буковель и заказывайте трансфер к живописным чудесам природы.

Самые красивые, величественные водопады Карпат

Здешние земли славятся колоритными уголками, от которых сердце замирает и учащается пульс. Здесь хочется всецело окунуться в мир уединения и гармонии. Уникальные места, богатые прекрасными водопадами, вошедшими в список памяток природы Украины.

Пробий

Находится в центральной части Карпат на территории города Яремче. Заслуженно занимает лидирующее место среди красивейших чудес природы в стране. Расположен в доступном для туристов месте – практически «в сердце» города на речке Прут. Вниз вода срывается с высоты восьми метров, создавая оглушительный грохот. Рассмотреть водопад можно с пешеходного моста или подвесной переправы.

Девичьи слезы

Речь идет не о известном водопаде в Яремче, а о водопаде, спрятавшийся неподалеку от села Исаков. Находится между лесными густыми зарослями и неукротимым полноводьем реки Днестр. Небольшие ручейки по поверхности травертиновой глыбы скатываются вниз, переливаясь под лучами солнца всеми лучами радуги. Зимой водные потоки превращаются в продолговатые прозрачные сосульки.

Шешорский Гук

Каскад водопадов гордо расположился в селе Шешоры на речке Пистынька. У подножья Малого и Большого Гука сформировалось плесо с водой приятного синего оттенка, которая на солнце сверкает серебром. Так появилось второе название – Серебристые. Высота Малого Гука составляет 2 метра, а Большого – 5 метров. Расстояние между ними – 250 метров. Недалеко расположен источник минеральных целебных вод.

Дзембронские

Каскадные карпатские водопады, состоящие из 12 шумных мощных ледяных водных потоков. Находятся на высоте 1400-1700 метров над уровнем моря на склонах горы Смотрич. Высота всех каскадов – 100 м, самого высокого – 10 м. Создал туристический популярный объект – ручей Мунчель.

Женецкий Гук

Отличается наличием асфальтированной прямой дороги, ведущей прямо к чуду природы. Выглядит неповторимо, особенно после проливных дождей и восхождения снегов, которые порождают не один поток, а сразу несколько «нитей» громко спадающих с высоты 15 метров. С наступлением зимы, водопад замерзает частично, продолжая пускать воды под филигранным льдом, покрывшим скалы.

Мизунские

Отличное место для любителей отдыха в горах. Начинается от горных источников массива Горганы на речке Мизунке. Неотразимый облик водопад в Карпатах обретает после осенних дождей и таяния снегов. Три каскада совершенно разные: миниатюрные, большие, отвесные, пологие, широкие, узкие. Высота – 3 метра.

Прутские (Говерлянские, Верхнепрутские)

Являются жемчужиной Карпат, однако не популярны среди туристов из-за сложного расположения. Но преодолеть тяжелый путь стоит, чтобы увидеть чудо природы, от которого перехватывает дыхание. Величественные водопады расположены на речке Прут на массиве Черногора. Шесть живописных каскадов спадают с высоты 80 метров. Самый большой каскад достигает 12 метров в высоту.

Косовский Гук

Найти природный объект, окруженный живописными величественными скалами, можно в городе Косов. Рядом протекает река с чистейшей прозрачной водой – Рыбница. Полюбоваться водопадом можно со смотровой площадки. Поднявшись выше, можно увидеть еще пять двухметровых водопадов, которые после ливней становятся полноводными.

Женские слезы (Девичьи слезы)

Однокаскадный карпатский водопад, созданный непокорной речкой Жонка среди букового леса недалеко от города Яремче. Колоритное место, отличающееся уникальной фауной и флорой. Особой изюминки добавляет мох, покрывший камни и скалы, а также умиротворяющая атмосфера лесной чащи. Мелодичное журчание природного фонтана и расслабляющая тишина буквально переносят в мир расслабления и спокойствия. Ледяная горная вода спадает с высоты 2 м в каменную чашу глубиной 1.5 м.

Марьянчины

Группа горных водоемов в массиве Горганы, находящихся посреди густых зеленых лесов около Скита Манявского. Вода тихо стекает с ручья Кобыла по флишевым скальным выступам в речку Манявку. Каскады создают природные ступени общей высотой 16 метров: самый высокий – 12.5 м, средний – 4 м, самый низкий – 1.5 м.

Замлакский

Каскадный водопад в Карпатах высотой 8 метров, находится недалеко от Манявского водопада на массиве Горганы. Добраться сюда можно только пешком. Образовалась природная достопримечательность на речке Замлаки. Течет вода по небольшим ступенькам.

Малокузьминецкий

Спрятался от туристов в лесной чаще, поэтому без помощи местных жителей или четкой инструкции найти водопад не получится. Находится неподалеку от села Старая Гута, удаленно от цивилизации на одноименном ручье, который вливается в речку Быстрица Солотвинская. Вода создает несколько четырехметровых каскадов, впадающих в уютное и тихое озеро.

Черницкий

Колоритное и уединенное место, расположенное вблизи села Зеленая. Это часть горной чистой речки Черник. Грунтованная дорога ведет к двухступенчатому водопаду высотой восемь метров. Поток спадает сначала с трехметровой высоты на клинообразный небольшой желоб, а потом — с пятиметровой высоты на нижний ярус.

Карпатские водопады неповторимые, изящные, тонкие, широкие, грохочущие полноводные гиганты, небольшие спокойные водоемы – совершенно разные. Серебряными нитями спадают с отвесных гордовитых скал, создавая прохладу и завораживающее «пение». Отправляйтесь к этим чудесам природы вместе с компанией Трансфер-Буковель. Пишите, звоните к менеджерам для заказа комфортного трансфера в Карпаты. Предлагаем выгодные цены, безопасную поездку с опытными водителями. Выбирайте нужное направление и вперед за позитивными эмоциями!

Download WordPress Themes Free
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes Free
Free Download WordPress Themes
free download udemy course
download samsung firmware
Free Download WordPress Themes
udemy free download

Последние новости