Summer holidays Carpathians

carpathians summer vacation

Carpathian summer holidays are associated with wonderful ecology, the cleanest lakes, picturesque nature, rapid rivers, waterfalls, excellent infrastructure, ideal conditions for various entertainments. Transfer-Bukovel company has prepared a list of the best places for vacation and is ready to take you there in comfort.

Famous resorts for summer holidays

The Carpathians are the most important tourist destination in the country. Healing air, mountain lakes, mild climate, architecture and historical monuments attract millions of tourists every year.

Bukovel

Visiting card of the Carpathians, located on 6.8 hectares. Mountain lake with clear water is amazing in its size. Here you can relax with family or company, there are gazebos and deck chairs. Adrenaline enthusiasts will be offered water extreme on jet skis, wakeboards, water skiing, as well as rafting on catamarans.

Here you can supplement your summer vacation in the Carpathians with diving, diving into the depths of the lake with scuba diving, visit the bike park, go to the climbing wall. On the territory of the rope town there are rope tarzanki, suspended stairs, obstacles, extreme swings, which hung at a height of up to 6 m.

Book horseback riding in the woods, pick berries and local mushrooms, or hike Mount Khomyak. Very popular tours by jeeps and ATVs in Bukovel. Be sure to visit wine cellars and local cheese factories, go trout fishing.

Yaremche

A small mountain town on the Prut River. People come here for health and useful rest, climbing local peaks. You can visit Mount Makovytsia (easy route). With children you can go to the zoo (aviary). What kind of summer holiday in the Carpathians without shopping? Make sure to visit the souvenir market. Here, talented craftsmen offer a variety of hand made goods.

Residents sell pottery, various sculptures, carpets, towels, souvenirs, national clothes, dried and fresh mushrooms, honey, local herbal teas and nuts. It is impossible to come to Yaremche and not visit the Dovbush trail, the fabulous Elephant rock, the magnificent St. Michael’s Church and the majestic Probiy waterfall.

Dragobrat

The high-altitude resort lies at the foot of the Stig mountain. The splendor of the Dragobrat tract will not leave indifferent even an experienced tourist. Mountain trout are perfectly caught here, the surroundings invite you to take a walk and enjoy the picturesque panorama.

Order ATVs or bicycles for high-speed rides on the slopes. Climbing Mount Stig will give a lot of unforgettable experiences, and saunas and discos will help you relax. You can look at Lake Ivor, the beautiful Drohobych waterfall, the endless Svydovets massif and the untouched Kuziyski Reserve.

Mykulychyn

Ideal vacation in the Carpathians in summer on the territory of an eco-resort located on the Prut River. It is dominated by picturesque nature and beautiful ecology, the river feeds the earth, the view is touched by coniferous forests.

Tourists can visit the Kaplivets and Zhenetsky waterfalls, the Church of the Holy Trinity and a small bell tower built in 1868. Or go picking mushrooms and berries, catching trout, sturgeon and crayfish, a trip to the Dovbush trail or salt cave. You can pamper the taste buds with real craft beer, which is prepared only here according to a special recipe.

Vorokhta

The resort is located high in the mountains on the Prut River. Fantastic nature, shrouded in forest scents. It is surrounded by a national nature park with restaurants and souvenir shops. Unique architectural monuments attract guests:

  • Church of the Nativity of the Virgin, built without nails in the 18th century;
  • ancient arched viaduct, stretching for 130 m.

Climbing Hoverla is an extreme summer holiday in the Carpathians for adventure seekers. Book rafting, horseback riding, exciting zorbing, climbing Mount Ivan, excursion to Lake Nasamovite.

Yablunytsa

The small village is located between Bukovel and Yaremche at an altitude of 960 m above sea level. This place is famous for the most delicious liqueurs, real Hutsul cheeses that you can taste and buy. Art object “Polonyna Pertsi” is the “highlight” of Yablunytsia. After enjoying a variety of delicacies, dress up in ethnic national clothes and go ahead to take spectacular photos.

Verkhovyna

Do you want to immerse yourself in the world of unique Hutsul culture? Then go to Verkhovyna without thinking. On the shores of the Black Cheremosh is a place where Ukrainian poets and writers drew inspiration: Lesya Ukrainka, Ivan Franko. Hata-Grazhda was used during the filming of the famous film “Shadows of Forgotten Ancestors”.

The Ethnographic Museum of the Hutsul Region has collected unique things and household items used by the ancestors of the natives. You can get acquainted with national musical instruments in the Roman Kumlyk Museum. Diversify your summer vacation in the Carpathians by jumping, cycling, hiking.

Transfer-Bukovel company offers safe, comfortable travel in modern cars accompanied by experienced drivers. Call our managers to clarify details and order a transfer. We work closely with travel and tour agencies, so we will help organize the perfect, exciting, unforgettable Carpathian summer staying. Landscapes, fascinating stories, delicious cuisine and positive emotions await you.

Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Download Nulled WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
free download udemy course
download redmi firmware
Premium WordPress Themes Download
udemy course download free

Отдых в Карпатах летом

карпаты летом

Отдых в Карпатах летом ассоциируется с чудесной экологией, чистейшими озерами, живописной природой, стремительными реками, бушующими водопадами, отличной инфраструктурой, идеальными условиями для разных развлечений. Компания Трансфер-Буковель подготовила список наилучших мест для отпуска и готова доставить вас туда с комфортом.

Известные курорты для летнего отдыха

Карпаты – самое актуальное туристическое направление в стране. Благодаря горным колоритным склонам, целебному воздуху, тихим озерам, мягкому климату, архитектурным и историческим памяткам, сюда ежегодно съезжаются миллионы туристов.

Буковель

«Визитная карточка» благородных Карпат, расположившаяся на 6.8 гектарах. Искусственно созданное озеро с чистейшей водой удивляет внушительными размерами. Окруженное шезлонгами и беседками, где можно отдохнуть семьей или компанией. Любителям адреналина предложат водный экстрим на гидроциклах, вейкбордах, лыжах, а также размеренный сплав на катамаранах.

Здесь летний отдых в Карпатах можете дополнить дайвингом, погрузившись в глубины озера с аквалангом, посетить велопарк, отправиться на скалодром. На территории веревочного городка есть канатные тарзанки, подвесные лестницы, преграды, экстремальные качели, повисшие на высоте до 6 м.

Закажите езду на лошадях для путешествия в леса, отправляйтесь за ягодами и местными грибами либо в поход на гору Близницу и Хомяк. Очень популярны туры на джипах и квадроциклах в Буковеле. Обязательно посетите винные погреба и здешние сыроварни, сходите на форелевую рыбалку.

Яремче

Низкогорный небольшой городок, окруженный величественными горами на речке Прут. Сюда приезжают для оздоровления и полезного отдыха, восхождения на вершины местных гор. Можно посетить гору Маковица по легкому маршруту. С детками можно побывать в мини-зоопарке. Какой отдых в Карпатах летом без покупок? Обязательно сходите на колоритный сувенирный рынок. Тут одаренные мастера предлагают всевозможные изделия, созданные собственноручно.

Жители продают посуду, изготовленную из глины и керамики, различные скульптуры, ковры, полотенца, сувениры, национальную одежду, сушеные и свежие грибы, выросшие в экологически-чистых лесах, натуральный мед, чаи из местных трав, орехи. Невозможно приехать в Яремче и не посетить тропу Довбуша, сказочную скалу «Слон», великолепную Михайловскую церковь, величественный водопад Пробий.

Драгобрат

Высокогорный курорт, созданный на просторах красочной природы у горного подножья Стог. Великолепие урочища Драгобрат не оставит равнодушными даже искушенного туриста. Здесь отлично ловится горная форель, окрестности манят прогуляться, наслаждаясь живописной панорамой.

Заказывайте квадроциклы или велосипеды для скоростных покатушек по склонам. Восхождение на гору Стог подарит массу незабываемых впечатлений, а сауны, ночные дискотеки помогут расслабиться. Можете глянуть на озеро Ивор, красивый Дрогобацкий водопад, бескрайний Свидовецкий массив, девственный Кузийский заповедник.

Микуличин

Идеальный отдых в Карпатах летом на территории эко-курорта, расположенного на речке Прут. Опоясанный величественными горами. Здесь царят живописная природа и восхитительная экология, питают землю речные потоки, умиляют взор зеленые луговины и хвойные леса.

Туристы могут познакомиться с водопадами Капливец и Женецкий Гук, церковью Святой Троицы и небольшой колокольней, построенной в 1868 году. Либо отправиться на сбор грибов и всевозможных ягод, ловлю горной форели, осетра и раков, экскурсию к тропе Довбуша или соляной пещере. Побаловать вкусовые рецепторы можно настоящим крафтовым пивом, которое готовят только здесь по особому рецепту.

Ворохта

Курорт, расположенный высоко в горах на реке Прут – первобытная, фантастически прекрасная природа, окутанная лесными благоуханиями. Вокруг находится национальный природный парк, на территории которого действуют рестораны, магазины с сувенирами. Уникальные памятки архитектуры привлекают гостей:

  • церковь Рождества Богородицы, возведенная без гвоздей в 18 ст.;
  • древний арочный виадук, протянувшийся на 130 м.

Восхождение на непокорную Говерлу – экстремальный отдых в Карпатах летом для искателей приключений. Заказывайте рафтинг, езду на лошадях, увлекательный зорбинг, подъем на гору Поп-Иван, экскурсию к озеру Насамовите.

Яблуница

Небольшое село расположилось между Буковелем и Яремчей на высоте 960 м над уровнем моря. Это место славится вкуснейшими наливками, настоящими гуцульскими сырами, которые можно продегустировать и купить. Арт-грунь «Полонина Перцы» — «изюминка» Яблуницы. После наслаждения различными лакомствами, одевайтесь в этничную национальную одежду и вперед делать эффектные фотографии.

Верховина

Хотите окунуться в мир уникальной гуцульской культуры? Тогда отправляйтесь сюда, не раздумывая. На побережье Черного Черемоша расположилось место, где украинские поэты и писатели черпали вдохновение: Леся Украинка, Иван Франко. Хата-Гражда использовался во время съемок знаменитого фильма «Тени забытых предков».

Этнографический музей Гуцульщины собрал уникальные вещи и предметы быта, которыми пользовались предки коренных жителей. Познакомиться с национальными музыкальными инструментами можно в музее имени Романа Кумлика. Разнообразьте летний отдых в Карпатах джампингом, велопрогулками, пешими походами по окрестностям.

Компания Трансфер-Буковель предлагает безопасную, комфортную поездку на современных автомобилях в сопровождении опытных водителей. Звоните к менеджерам для уточнения деталей и заказа трансфера. Тесно сотрудничаем с туристическими и экскурсионными агенствами, поэтому поможем организовать идеальный, увлекательный, незабываемый отдых в Карпатах летом. Вас ожидают невероятной красоты пейзажи, захватывающие истории, вкуснейшая кухня, позитивные эмоции.

Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes Free
Download Nulled WordPress Themes
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
free download udemy course
download xiomi firmware
Download WordPress Themes Free
download udemy paid course for free

Последние новости