FLEET

utdoor recreation – what could be better? The majestic mountains and beautiful landscapes of the Carpathians will allow you to enjoy an unforgettable vocation. In order to make your travel safe and convenient, it is better to order a car with a professional driver from Lviv to the Carpathian Mountains or Bukovel. Ordering a transfer service to the Carpathians, you do not have to deny yourself a glass of wine at dinner, and worry about the quklity of mountain roads and parking difficulties.

Audi A6

Thanks to passenger transportation of the company, “Transfer to Bukovel” an exciting vacation will start on the road. Specially trained drivers on modern minivans will take you to a long-awaited recreation place. In addition, you can agree your transfer back. The specialists of the company “Transfer to Bukovel” pay special attention to the high level of the services rendered. That is why the fleet of the company “Transfer to Bukovel” numbers many new vehicles of known brands, which can quickly take you to the Carpathians.

OUR CARS:

  1. Mercedes Viano â€“ very comfortable minivan for up to 8 passengers. Auto produced in 2011., pneumatic suspension, leather interior, quiet, three-zone climate control, table, TV, stereo system, heated seats, roomy trunk.

2. Volkswagen Transorter T5  â€“ a comfortable minivan, which is designed for up to 8 passengers. The car is fully adapted to the the highlands, it has a handy trunk for ski equipment and bags, soft seats, powerful stove and modern media.

3. Mercedes Vito  â€“ a comfortable minivan, which is designed for up to 8 passengers. The car is fully adapted to the the highlands, it has a handy trunk for ski equipment and bags, soft seats, powerful stove and modern media.

4. Hyundai Tucson  â€“ a comfortable SUV, which is designed for three passengers (or 3 adults + 1 child). The car is fully adapted to the the highlands, it has a handy trunk for ski equipment and bags, soft seats, powerful stove, heated seats and the modern multimedia.

5. Skoda Fabia Combi  â€“ is designed for comfortable travel over long distances (3 places). Perfect for the company of girls. Heating, air conditioning, multimedia. Good trunk but without the possibility of transportation ski. We provide a special child seat

With the company “Transfer to Bukovel” your vacation will be fascinating, affordable and, most importantly, safe.

Use the service VIP transfer to Bukovel for the exceptional comfort.

Download Nulled WordPress Themes
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes Free
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
free online course
download micromax firmware
Download WordPress Themes Free
ZG93bmxvYWQgbHluZGEgY291cnNlIGZyZWU=

НАШИ АВТОМОБИЛИ

Отдых на природе – что может быть лучше? Величественные горы и красивейшие пейзажи Карпат позволят Вам насладится незабываемым отдыхом. Для того, чтобы поездка была безопасной и удобной, лучше заказать автомобиль с профессиональным водителем из Львова в Карпатские горы или Буковель. Заказав трансфер в Карпаты, Вам не придется отказывать себе в бокале вина за ужином и переживать по поводу качества горных дорог и трудностях парковки.

Audi A6

Благодаря пассажирским перевозкам от компании “Трансфер на Буковель” увлекательный отдых начнется уже в дороге. Специально обученные водители на современных мини-венах доставят Вас к долгожданному месту отдыха. Кроме того, Вы можете договориться, по поводу трансфера обратно. Специалисты компании “Трансфер на Буковель” уделяют особое внимание высокому сервису предоставляемых услуг. Именно поэтому автопарк компании “Трансфер на Буковель” насчитывает разные варианты новых транспортных средств известных брендов на котором Вы сможете быстро доехать в Карпаты.

НАШИ АВТОМОБИЛИ:

  1. Mercedes Viano (Мерседес Виано) – очень комфортабельный минивэн рассчитанный на 6 пассажиров. Авто 2011 г.в., пневмоподвеска, кожаный салон, тихий, трехзонный климат контроль, столик, телевизор, удиосистема, подогрев сидений, вместительный багажник.
  2. Volkswagen T5 (Фольксваген Т5) – это комфортабельный мини-вен, который рассчитан до 8 пассажиров (2-3-3 плюс водитель). Автомобиль полностью адаптирован к горной местности, имеет удобный багажник для лыжного снаряжения и сумок, мягкие сидения, мощную печку и современное мультимедиа.
  3. Mercedes Vito (Мерседес Вито) – этот мини-вен прекрасно подойдет для большой компании (8 пасажиров). Автомобиль имеет мягкие, удобные сидения, магнитофон и багажник, где можно разместить личные вещи и лижи.
  4. Mercedes Sprinter 213 (Мерседес Спринтер) – прекрасный микроавтобус для большой компании (комфортно разместятся 11-12 пассажиров). Отдельная печка салона, кондиционер, кресла которые опускаются, акустика, телевизор, большой багажник (лижи и чемоданы). Идеальный помощник в долгих путешествия.
  5. Audi A6 (Ауди А6) – премиальный седан для комфортных поездок в Буковель Карпаты. Исключительный салон, большой багажник, вежливый водитель.
  6. Hyundai Tucson (Хендай Туксон) – это комфортабельный внедорожник, который рассчитан на трёх пассажиров (или 3 взрослых + 1 ребёнок). Автомобиль полностью адаптирован к горной местности, имеет удобный багажник для лыжного снаряжения и сумок, мягкие сидения, мощную печку, подогрев сидений и современное мультимедиа.
  7. Skoda Fabia Combi (Шкода Фабия) – предназначен для комфортных поездок на длительные расстояния (3 места). Отлично подойдет для компании девушек. Отопление, кондиционер, мультимедиа. Просторый багажник без возможности перевозки лиж. Предоставляем детское кресло

С компанией “Трансфер-Буковель” Ваш отдых будет увлекательным, финансово доступным, а главное, безопасным.

Для исключительного комфорта воспользуйтесь услугой VIP трансфер на Буковель.

Free Download WordPress Themes
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
Download WordPress Themes Free
Premium WordPress Themes Download
udemy course download free
download micromax firmware
Download WordPress Themes Free
udemy free download

Последние новости