Transfer to Bukovel for a wedding

In addition to vacationing in the best resort in our country, many people want to have a wedding or celebrate an anniversary. Everyone knows that the best and longest wedding celebrations can be seen in the western part of Ukraine. The locals have great respect for the traditions and customs of their ancestors. Therefore, the wedding here lasts about three days, following all the necessary rules.

wedding in bukovel

When this wonderful day in your life comes, be sure to book a transfer to Bukovel for a wedding. Such a day happens only once in a lifetime.

Memories of weddings always evoke a joyful feeling of something majestic and unique.

The traditional wedding ceremony in all parts of Bukovel was full of symbols and magical actions aimed at ensuring a happy life, fertility and economic success of the young couple, as well as marked by the solemn sublimity and high emotionality that gave him the singing of wedding songs.

An exceptionally rich cycle of ceremonial wedding songs has been created on the territory of Bukovel, which have brought to our time an echo of ancient times, and sometimes archaic names. The study of the traditions of marriage is very important and greatly helps to clarify issues related to folk customs, life, beliefs and genre specifics of oral folk art. As the festivities take a lot of energy, a transfer to Bukovel for a wedding will be more appropriate than ever.

A traditional wedding is a surprisingly fascinating rite. This is a kind of collective “theatrical” holiday. It is difficult to find another ritukl with such a rich variety of everyday scenes, verbal dialogues and lyrics. The whole wedding part was not just an entertaining event. Its main function was to teach the young. Through verbal and song wishes, brides should experience profound changes in their lives, the transition to a different social status, the seriousness of marriage.

Bukovinian wedding ceremonies are divided into three periods: pre-wedding, wedding and post-wedding. Each of them has certain customs and rites. All these stages are interconnected and aim to bring the holiday to a climax – the creation of a new family. Despite the fact that in almost every village wedding ceremonies have their own characteristics, Bukovynian wedding is grouped into several territorial variants: the flat zone of Bukovel (Prut-Dniester interfluve and Bukovynian Podillya), Bukovynian Foothills (interfluve of Prut and Seret) and Bukovyna.

The premarital part of the Bukovynian wedding provided for the ceremonial separation of brides from unmarried youth, emotional and psychological preparation of the newlyweds for the transition to marital status and lasted 2-3 weeks, sometimes a month. The ceremonial actions that precede the wedding include: courtship, inspections, engagements, periwinkle and loaf rites, wedding invitations and youth farewell party. Premarital actions in the Bukovyna region had local manifestations of some elements, various forms and terminological differences. Observance of all stages of the rite, their successful performance foretold a happy life to the young couple.

Here are such interesting wedding celebrations you can see in Bukovel and even take part in them.

Our company “Transfer to Bukovel” offers you transfer services to Bukovel for a wedding, for more comfortable travel in colorful and exciting places of Western Ukraine.

Download WordPress Themes
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
free download udemy course
download micromax firmware
Download WordPress Themes
ZG93bmxvYWQgbHluZGEgY291cnNlIGZyZWU=

Трансфер в Буковеле для свадьбы

Posted on

Трансфер в Буковеле для свадьбы

Помимо, отдыха на лучшем курорте нашей страны многие люди, желают сыграть свадьбу или отпраздновать годовщину. Всем известно, что самые красивые и длительные свадебные гулянья можно увидеть именно в западной части Украины. Местные жители очень почитают традиции и обычаи своих предков, поэтому свадебное пиршество длится около трех дней с соблюдением всех нужных правил.

И вот, если наступил этот замечательный день в вашей жизни, нужно обязательно заказать трансфер в Буковеле для свадьбы. Такой день бывает только раз в жизни.

Упоминания о свадьбе, всегда вызывают радостное ощущение чего-то величественного и неповторимого.

Традиционный свадебный обряд во всех местностях Буковели был насыщен символикой и магическими действиями, направленными на обеспечение счастливой жизни, плодовитости и хозяйственных успехов молодых супругов, а также отмечен торжественной возвышенностью и высокой эмоциональностью, которой ему оказывал пение свадебных обрядовых песен.

На территории Буковели создан исключительно богатый цикл обрядовых свадебных песен, которые донесли до нашего времени отголосок далекой древности, а иногда и архаичные названия. Изучение традиций заключения брака имеет, очень большое значение и в значительной мере помогает выяснить вопросы, связанные с народными обычаями, бытом, верованиями, жанровой спецификой устного народного творчества. Так как, гулянья отнимают много сил, трансфер в Буковеле для свадьбы будет очень кстати.

Традиционная свадьба – удивительно захватывающий обряд, своеобразный коллективный «театрализованный» праздник. Трудно найти другой ритуал с таким богатым разнообразием бытовых сцен, словесных диалогов, песенных текстов. Вся свадебная часть была непросто развлекательным действом. Главная ее функция состояла в наставлении молодых. Через словесные и песенные пожелания, невесты должны почувствовать глубокие изменения в своей жизни, переход к другому социальному статусу, серьезность брака.

Буковинская свадебная обрядность делится на три периода: предсвадебный, власнесвадебный и послесвадебный. Каждый из них имеет определенные обычаи и обряды. Все эти этапы связаны между собой и имеют цель подвести праздник к кульминационной точке – создание новой семьи. Несмотря на то, что практически в каждом селе свадебная обрядность имеет свои особенности, Буковинская свадьба группируется в несколько территориальных вариантов: равнинная зона Буковели (Прутско-Днестровское междуречье и Буковинское Подолье), Буковинский Предгорья (междуречье Прута и Серета) и Буковинская Гуцульщина.

Предбрачная часть Буковинской свадьбы предусматривала обрядовое отделения молодоженов от холостой молодежи, эмоционально-психологическую подготовку молодых к переходу в семейный статус и продолжалась 2-3 недели, иногда месяц. К обрядовым действиям, предшествующих свадьбе относятся: сватовство, смотрины, помолвка, барвинковый и Коровайный обряды, приглашение на свадьбу и молодежный прощальный вечер. Предбрачные действа в Буковинском крае имели локальные проявления выполнения некоторых элементов, разнообразные формы и терминологические различия. Соблюдение всех этапов обряда, удачное их выполнения предвещали счастливую жизнь молодым супругам.

Вот такие интересные гулянья можно увидеть и даже поучаствовать в Буковеле.

Наша компания «Трансфер на Буковель» предлагает вам услугу трансфера в Буковеле для свадьбы, для более комфортного передвижения по красочным и захватывающим местам западной части Украины.