Excursions

Explore Ivano-Frankivsk, using the shuttle services of “Transfer to Bukovel”. We offer the best excursions in our city. Each tour is a small study of Ivano-Frankivsk, which you will enjoy!
We are very flexible. After ordering the tour you will get an sms with contact of your guide. Our guide will meet you at a convenient location (eg railway station or hotel) and run the excustion.
We are happy to arrange a tour of Ivano-Frankivsk in accordance with your wishes, will provide the necessary number of guides, etc.

Excursion to the center of Ivano-Frankivsk

Excursion to the center of Ivano-Frankivsk

The center of Ivano-Frankivsk is formed by the Nezalezhnosti Street and the Vichevy Square. The local people call it “the 100m Street” and this is their favorite pedestrian area. Lots of interesting things are waiting for us in the 100 m Street. That’s why we’ll walk to the center of Ivano-Frankivsk

Duration – 2 hours
Price – $US 30

The Stanislawow fortress

The Stanislawow fortress

The modern Ivano-Frankivsk (an old name Stanislawow) was built as a fortress, according to the plan of the “ideal city”, known since the Renaissance. There were only three such cities in Ukraine. Because actually they had to be build “from scratch” on a clean ground and desolate place. The architect of Stanislawow was Francois Korassini, his successor was Carl Benois.  They have created a medieval “city-star”, because star was a symbol embedded in the base of construction of “ideal city”. The fortified town of Stanislaw was enclosed by strong walls, nationalities lived on their territories, there were temples and in the center, on the Market square, there was a City Hall. Here are just some of the area was in a super city? We go for a walk within the castle to find out. What was the area of this super city? Let’s have a walk to the castle and find out!

Duration – 2 hours
Price – $US 30

Excustion from the railway station to the center of Ivano-Frankivsk

From the railway station to the center of Ivano-Frankivsk

Everyone is used to begin exploring the new city with its heart – the center. Logically. But still you need to get to that heart. Most tourists come to Ivano-Frankivsk by train (especially the youth). Tourists are waiting forward to seeing the Town Hall (the Market Square), old town, churches, take pictures of unknown buildings on the way. And then they say: cool place, but not enough. We’ve been everywhere for just three hours! We offer you an alternative and interesting route from the train station to the center of Frankivsk.

Duration – 2:30 hours
Price – $US 38

Зверинецкая роща

Zvirynetska grove

The modern Taras Shevchenko Street is one of the oldest streets of Ivano-Frankivsk. It is known from the time of founding of the city in the 17th century. Traveller Ulrich von Werdum recalls that it leads to Zverinetska grove where Potocki invited guests and hunted by themselves. Much things has changed since then: The groove has become a field and next – in the park. Several times the street changed its name, from which the most famous are Lypova and Shevchenko. There are 44 different attractions in this street. And the time spent for a walking excursion may reach up to three hours. Wonderful romantic route accompanied by noise of centenarian lindens.

Duration – 2:30 hours
Price – $US 38

экскурсия иванофранковск

Moving away from the city center

Along the Hundred meters Street (Nezalezhnosti) goes the Sichovyh Striltsiv Street. It has a unique character of the connection, because it takes to the streets which lead to the southern districts of Ivano-Frankivsk and beyond.The street is quite extraordinary, as well as the other streets – Chornovola, Konovaltsia, Sakharova and Mateyka. A small number of monuments on theses streets alarms from one side, and attracts from the other. So let’s go!

Duration – 3 hours
Price – $US 45

Excursion in Ivano-Frankivsk. Online order form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone (required)

Date of excusrion

Choose excursion

Language of excursion

Additional information

Экскурсии

Познавайте Ивано-Франковск, пользуясь услугами “Трансфер на Буковель”. Предлагаем Вам лучшие экскурсии по нашему городу. Каждый тур – это по сути маленькое исследование Ивано-Франковска, которое Вам понравится!
Мы очень гибкие. После заказа экскурсии у Вас будет контакт Вашего гида. Наш гид встретит Вас в удобном месте (например, ЖД вокзал) и проведет тур.
Мы с радостью организуем экскурсию Ивано-Франковском согласно Ваших пожеланий, предоставим необходимое количество гидов и т.д.

Экскурсия по центру Ивано-Франковска

Экскурсия по центру Ивано-Франковска

Центр Ивано-Франковска формируют улица Независимости и Вечевой Майдан. В народе они называются просто «сотка» и являются любимой пешеходной зоной жителей города. Улица Независимости на несколько километров простирается за пределы «сотки» в направлении сотки. На этом отрезке нас ждет много интересного. Поэтому, мы прогуляемся центром Ивано-Франковска.

Продолжительность – 2 часа
Стоимость – 300 гривен

Станиславовская крепость

Станиславовская крепость

Современный Ивано-Франковск – в прошлом Станислав – был заложен как город-крепость по плану «идеального города», известного с эпохи Ренессанса. Таких городов на территории Украины было всего три, ведь их должны были строить фактически «с нуля» на чистом грунте или на опустошенном месте. Архитектором Станислава был Франсуа Корассини – а его преемником – Карло Беное. Они и создали средневековья «города-звезды» – символа, который вкладывался в основу строительства «идеальных городов». Город-крепость Станислав был огорожен крепкими стенами, народности жили на своих территориях, были храмы, а в центре на рыночной площади стояла Ратуша. Вот только какая площадь была у того супер города? Отправляемся на прогулку в пределах крепости, чтобы узнать.

Продолжительность – 2 часа
Стоимость – 300 гривен

Экскурсия От вокзала до центра Ивано-Франковска

От вокзала до центра Ивано-Франковска

Все привыкли начинать знакомство с новым городом с его сердца – центра. Логично. Но к тому сердца еще надо добраться. Большинство туристов, как свидетельствует статистика, прибывают в Ивано-Франковск поездом (молодежь тем более). Все спешат посмотреть на Ратушу (Площадь Рынок), центр, храмы, фотографируют неизвестные им сооружения по дороге. А потом говорят: классное местечко, но мало. Везде успели всего за три часа. Предлагаем Вам альтернативный и интересный маршрут от железнодорожного вокзала к центру Франковска.

Продолжительность – 2:30 часа
Стоимость – 375 гривен

Зверинецкая роща

Зверинецкая роща

Современная улица Шевченко является одной из древнейших улиц Ивано-Франковска. Она известна еще со времен основания города в XVII веке. Путешественник Ульрих фон Вердум вспоминает, что она ведет к Зверинецкой роще, куда Потоцкие приглашают гостей и ездят сами на охоту. С тех пор многое изменилось: Роща превратилась в поле, затем – на парк, улица несколько раз меняла свое название, из которых самые известные Липовая и Шевченко (с 1961 года). На улице есть 44 достопримечательности. А время, потраченное на полноценную пешую экскурсию, может достигать трех часов. Замечательный романтический маршрут под шум листвы столетних лип.

Продолжительность – 2:30 часа
Стоимость – 400 гривен

экскурсия иванофранковск

Удаляясь от центра города

Параллельно “стометровке” идет улица Сечевых Стрельцов. Она имеет своеобразный соединительный характер, ведь от нее разветвляются улицы, ведущие в южные микрорайоны города и за его пределы. Улица довольно неординарная, так же как улицы Черновола, Коновальца, Сахарова и Матейки. Небольшое количество памятников на этих улицах, с одной стороны, настораживает, а с другой – привлекает. Поэтому в дорогу!

Продолжительность – 3 часа
Стоимость – 600 гривен

Форма заказа экскурсии в Ивано-Франковске

Ваше имя

Ваш контактный телефон

Дата экскурсии

Выберите экскурсию, которую Вы хотите заказать

Язык экскурсии

Дополнительная информация